The board is comprised of members volunteering their personal time. Elections are held yearly in August. Each position is a two-year term (unless otherwise noted). The board members meet monthly with an all-member meeting taking place in August.

Interested in joining the board? Learn more about each role by clicking on the link in the left-most column.

PresidentPaul Champoux
Vice PresidentJason Sosnowski
TreasurerKristen Kless
SecretaryLisa Vecellio
Building and GroundsJason Kihn
Matt Parnell
MembershipJessica Hilling
Swim TeamMeghan Pierce
Jodi Svoboda
ConcessionsColleen Durham
Yvonne Pasternak
Social CommitteeChristina Meseroll
Christina Randall